Testimonials

4.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by JENNY K. for Allen F. Giroux

Indian Land, SC
Allen did a great job working on getting me into my home. I truly enjoyed him. But I can't say that I enjoyed towne center mortgage. If it wasn't for Allen I would have went somewhere else.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Cortney R. for Ilonka Avila

Yorktown, VA
Overall great experience! Hassle free and thorough every step of the way! Thank you Ilonka!

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica E. for Libby Tamson

Wilmington, NC
Libby was supportive throughout the entire process. She was quick to respond to questions and other communications. She's extremely knowledgeable and friendly, she made a difficult process easy to understand and work though.

4.833 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by SUZANNE G. for Dan McCormac

Blandon, PA
We had a little snag in the original house that we were going to purchase and had to start over with a new property. Dan and his team worked very quickly to get the updated mortgage and get our settlement done in a very short period of time.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by SCOTT F. for Brad Schloss

Portsmouth, VA
Very responsive and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel K. for Chris Norwood

Moon, VA
Chris was a good listener & I appreciated his knowledge & expertise in my loan process. Great experience

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by FRANCIS P. for Brad Brown

Sunset Beach, NC
The wife & I just retired so we didn't have an income. No other bank would give us a loan because of this. Now we did have enough monies to pay cash for a home but didn't want to use all of our savings & Brad understood our position. He was smart enough to look ahead of how down the road we were going to have an income from SS. To us this foresight isn't taught it's commonsense. Also he is easy to work with. Thanks to Brad & Towne Bank we can't wait to enjoy our new home. Fran Dolly Conway

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin M. for Andrew Jordan

Poquoson, VA
Easy to contact with any questions. Quick and clear responses.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Pashupati G. for Mary White

Chesterfield, VA
Mary White and Rock White are excellent loan officer . They have ability to assist the client in best way.They always navigate you to the right direction. I have great experience with them. Thank you for guiding me to reach my loan needs.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Leomar F. for Sam Meekins

Virginia Beach, VA
Sam was great to work with. He really came through when I was in a tough situation!

3.5 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by CASSIDY N. for Sherry Reid

Portsmouth, VA
Sherry was great to work with but the overall experience felt rushed sometimes and a lot of things were needed from us last minute which made the situation even more stressful.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Kimberly A. for Kenny Fryman

Richmond, VA
Kenny Fryman made it easy to understand and was always there to answer any questions that I had. We’ve never met but I am 100% happy with the experience that I had with Kenny and the company he is with. Thank you

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Mark D. for Dale Lacy

Salisbury, NC
Dale Lacy is what made this great. She is the nicest, kindest, most knowledgeable, helpful, and caring person I’ve ever dealt with for a loan . EVER! You guys have a gem right there, and I’m sure she brings in a lot of return customers just because she is so good. I loved doing business with her and if ever I need a loan again, I look forward to working with Dale again.

4.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by MICHAEL M. for Sherman Dryden

Hollywood, MD
Everything went well, all questions were answered and service was on point, however I found it disappointing to find I was told there was no "PMI" but during closing I learned there was actually PMI and it was just collected at the beginning of the loan, therefore increasing my loan amount. I find this unprofessional when we were told there would be no PMI. -Michael

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Lindsey Q. for Patrick Harris

Wilmington, NC
Patrick was so helpful and always available when we had questions! Great communication, lots of knowledge and very personable. Patrick made the process simple and enjoyable, and we would definitely recommend him!

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Noreen A. for Erik Holley

Wilmington, NC
Angela Mundy referred me to Erik. She told me that he was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I found the loan process to be a very easy process and he assured me that he would take care of everything. Erik was very friendly and compassionate to our personal situation, always had a smile on his face and was very good about communicating effective and timely. Thank you Erik for getting us into our new home.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Kathleen M. for Matt Sines

Kensington, MD
Great experience. Matt was responsive to all questions and explained things clearly. The online portal was easy to use. We were on a very tight timeline and he made sure everything was completed correctly and on time. Thanks!!!

4.833 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Eric S. for Daryl Watson

Monroe, NC
Daryl and his team were very easy to work with. Thank you.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Aliya K. for Mary White

Sandston, VA
I loved working with Mary and Rock White and their team. They were all very patient with me as a first-time homebuyer. They were also very prompt in replying to e-mails and phone calls. I would recommend them to anyone!

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Jared T. for Nick Russo

Newport News, VA
Process of purchasing a home was much easier than my wife and I could have ever thought, it was all facilitated by Nick and his phenomenal staff. Everyone was incredibly attentive and always available for any questions I had. It was remarkably easy to work with them and we am thankful to have had them help me purchase our home.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Viviana A. for Jeri Benner

Rockville, MD
Professionalism, knowledgeability, care for the client.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica N. for Karen Schafer

Forest Hill, MD
Karen was amazing!

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Doug Anderson

Apex, NC
Doug was awesome to work with! He is very knowledgeable about the process and gave us great advice. He got us a great interest rate and his staff was very friendly and helpful while collecting documents. Highly recommend!

3.5 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by MICHAEL A. for Ray Shanahan

Kings Mountain, NC
Excellent service THANK FOR EVERYTHING

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Valentina A. for Mary White

Richmond, VA
This was an awesome experience for me being a first time home buyer. I totally recommend Mrs . Mary

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


© 2018 Coastal Towne Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Website Accessibility| Privacy & Security| NMLS # 1752127

Links and content are being provided for informational purposes only. Coastal Towne Mortgage has no control over any other website and is not able to endorse, guarantee or monitor content, availability, viewpoints, products or services that are offered or expressed on any site other than this one.

Equal Housing LenderMcAfee SecureMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager