Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by William F. for Jeff Shook

Rock Hill, SC
Jeff and his staff kept me informed of any and all status updates. From start to finish the process was quite efficient. Still can't believe we closed so fast. Thank you Jeff.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Valerie R. for Whitney Oertel

Suffolk, VA
Whitney and Cheryl were very professional and delightful to work with. They made everything go so smoothly. Thank you both for an excellent experience!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Mustafa A. for Roberta Hammel

Williamsburg, VA
We were kept informed about every step and Roberta tried to find the best plan for us.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Wayne B. for Abby Chenault

Hanover, VA
Abby Rocks! Always available when needed. Took complete ownership of the process and delivered results which allowed us to close swiftly. Outstanding Customer Service!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Beth G. for Steven Boyce

La Plata, MD
Steven was wonderful from start to finish. I had not navigated the purchase of a home in 25 years. Steven was able to guide me gently and smoothly through the entire process without a hiccup. I am so thankful for his skill and professionalism and will certainly recommend Steven to anyone seeking a home loan.

4.8 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Michael P. for David Groom

Baltimore, MD
Everything was clearly defined and understandable.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Michael J. for Sherman Dryden

Welcome, MD
Sherman was amazing! Settlement was moved 3 times for our house, and Sherman helped to keep me sane during that time.

4.8 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Patrice K. for Sanj Banga

Richmond, VA
Sanj walked us through the entire process and made it easy. Great customer service, prompt and thorough responses.

4.5 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Elaine E. for John Frankos

Chesapeake, VA
!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Soulath P. for Karyn Carroll

Charlotte, NC
Karyn went above and beyond for us throughout the stressful loan process. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a new home.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Brian K. for Kip Painter

Glen Allen, VA
Great service. Everything was ready and approved well before our closing date.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by Sandra M. for Brandon Watts

Monroe, NC
Most of the communications were with my husband however we discussed frequently the conversations they had and we both appreciated the sound financial advice he gave us and what stood out most was his honesty and genuine concern for us going through a process that we were unfamiliar with. Thank you Brandon!!

5.0 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by Kyle F. for Monica Atkins

La Plata, MD
She helped make the process easy and fluitent

5.0 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by VICTORIA T. for Chace Cooper

Chesapeake, VA
He was accessible at all times; his knowledge of his job was extraordinarily high; his politeness, and overall professionalism raise him to a level that others would have a difficult time beating.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan W. for Cheryl Bright

Kill Devil Hills, NC
Cheryl was very helpful though the entire process and was very accessible even on her days off from work when we had questions. Very pleased with the experience and would recommend Cheryl and Towne Bank to anyone.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by Robert C. for Arthur Ohr

Annandale, VA
Arthur was always available and was remarkably fast in getting our loan through. I needed a signature from a older family member that lived out of town and he actually made a trip visit and walk him through. You don’t see that kind of service with others. Top notch and I know I made the best decision with choosing Arthur.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by Scott J. for Steven Zechman

HUMMELSTOWN, PA
Everything went smooth without any problems! Fairly easy transaction.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by Ronchelle R. for Mary White

South Chesterfield, VA
How quickly you respond and how you're always reachable to answer questions was great! Plus have great advice and is a sweetheart!

5.0 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by BOBBIE J. for Bill Coyne

York, PA
Bill was very patient and friendly! He answered all my questions thoroughly and spoke in terms I would understand. He took the time to make sure I understood what was happening and what was to come next. Bill went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and confident in my home buying and loan process!

4.8 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by Justin L. for Jim Baldasare

Newport News, VA
Jim was available anytime I had a question, and he made the entire process easy to understand. He's very relatable and took great care of us!

5.0 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by PHILLIP R. for Courtland Parnell

Wakefield, VA
Communication was very good, always knew what was going on throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2018

Reviewed by Ruth E. for Christopher Donavin

Annapolis, MD
Chris was always available for us.

4.7 completed on October 13, 2018

Reviewed by John S. for Dana Dudley

Smithsburg, MD
Friendly, communicative and open about the material we reviewed.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2018

Reviewed by DONALD K. for Sherry Reid

Virginia Beach, VA
If I had any questions she would always be happy to answer them if she could and if she didn’t know she would find out the answer and get back to me.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


© 2018 Coastal Towne Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Website Accessibility| Privacy & Security| NMLS # 1752127

Links and content are being provided for informational purposes only. Coastal Towne Mortgage has no control over any other website and is not able to endorse, guarantee or monitor content, availability, viewpoints, products or services that are offered or expressed on any site other than this one.

Equal Housing LenderMcAfee SecureMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager