Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 22, 2019

Reviewed by MICHAEL L. for Ray Shanahan

Waxhaw, NC
Great customer communication

4.8 completed on February 22, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob E. for Nancy Rosenfeld

Charlotte, NC
Nancy was extremely helpful throughout the loan origination process for our new house! She was in constant communication and effectively answered questions we had as first-time homebuyers. We would definitely recommend Nancy - two thumbs up!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Kirstie G. for Anne Cato

Greenville, NC
Anne walked us through every step with patience and expertise. We don’t know what we would have done without her!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Louis F. for Whitney Oertel

Colington, NC
Ms. Oertel was a pleasure to work with! She was very professional, communicative, and made the process very pleasant. I truly enjoyed working with Ms. Oertel and Towne Mortgage.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jose M. for Claudia Gutierrez

Bessemer City, NC
Claudia was excellent from the moment we met, a total professional and clearly knowledgeable in what she does in helping us through all the steps needed to help reach our goal, really makes you feel like family and not just another client.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by CANDACE S. for Skip Templeton

Virginia Beach, VA
Skip was absolutely amazing! I cannot day enough wonderful things about Skip and his team. Skip provides best in class service throughout our entire process and made this new exciting adventure for our family a breeze!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Amy E. for Bernie Trevillian

Corolla, NC
Bernie’s knowledge advice and responsiveness to our questions made our mortgage application process proceed quickly and smoothly. We were very pleased with his level of service.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey D. for Will Pope

Virginia Beach, VA
Will made it easy.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew G. for Anne Cato

Greenville, NC
Anne was great to work with! She kept us informed and helped us through every step of our loan process.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by DEAN M. for Ray Shanahan

Lancaster, SC
Every part of this transaction went quick and easy. Was done in a short period of time and communication was spot on. Thanks for everything!!!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine W. for John Pressley

Brookeville, MD
John explained the financing process, presented me options based on my situation, launched and completed the necessary paperwork, and always kept me updated. He was flexible, humorous, and attentive to getting this mortgage done. I couldn't have asked for more -- and I was asking a lot, as the house of my dreams came on market when my previous mortgage banker was out of the country. I came to John with "urgent" in my voice! He handled the transaction quickly and thoroughly. Thanks!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Francis O. for Jerry Garner

GEORGETOWN, SC
Jerry handled the process both professionally and in a timely manner.. The only concern I have is not with Jerry but the Appraisal results. I fully disagreed with the final value of home and property. The two different appraisals varied from $ 311,000.00 down to $ 235,000.00 is a large difference.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Brandon V. for Christopher Coy

Fayetteville, NC
Christopher and his team are awesome! Instead of just throwing a bunch of paperwork at me to sign and pushing me out the door, they educated and kept me in the loop through the entire process. Everyone was super nice and friendly. I never felt like they didn’t know what they were doing! I would definitely recommend this team to everyone looking to purchase a home! If you don’t know where to start in your home buying process, start with TowneBank Mortgage!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by James E. for Debbie Robbins

Gloucester, VA
Everything was great! The information, the communication, an all around pleasant experience!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Randall L. for Bernie Trevillian

Corolla, NC
We have used Bernie's team to purchase an investment property in 2015 and then again in 2019 and had nothing be a professional, yet personal experience. Rates, fees, advice and closing was top notch. We will certainly use Bernie's team for our next investment property purchase

4.5 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Cameron H. for Mike Hall

Glen Allen, VA
Helpful throughout the whole process. Made buying my first home less intimidating.

4.3 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly H. for Roberta Hammel

Hayes, VA
Roberta was very helpful and always attentive but it would have helped to have had more info of what to expect and what paperwork/information to get together during the house hunting, prior to making an offer. It felt very difficult getting paperwork together with with such short notice.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Charles W. for Will Pope

Newport News, VA
Will’s exceptional respectfulness, patience, teamwork with his colleagues and 25 years of experience offers only the best qualities to his clients. His can do, anytime attitude to include after hours or weekends is commendatory and distinguishes Will as the best in his profession for extreme competency and excrptional customer service!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by BryanGulcin for Tom Halfpap

Working with Tom was very smooth from the initial contact all the way through our closing. What made the whole process easy was his clarity and succinct answers in helping us better understand what was needed from us to make the transaction occur without any issue. Tom was available even on days he wasn’t in the office. If you’re looking for a great lender, look no further. Tom will provide great service!

4.7 completed on February 20, 2019

Reviewed by Saraswati KC for Donna Hubbard

Clarksburg, MD
The experience was great to have a reliable helper. This helped as I was a first time buyer and Donna made it a smooth and easy process.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2019

Reviewed by Sara H. for Renee Bevan

Seaford, VA
Renee was amazing thru the entire process, without her I don't think we would've made it to closing. She's informative, understands the process and has a great attitude that made a stressful process easy.

4.5 completed on February 20, 2019

Reviewed by Jamis M. for Sam Gailbreath

Washington, DC
Sam got us an incredible intrest rate and made the entire process relatively easy.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2019

Reviewed by ADRIAN R. for Kelly Nance

Virginia Beach, VA
NA

4.5 completed on February 20, 2019

Reviewed by Danny R. for Jill Williams

Port Tobacco, MD
would answer my questions when emailed or called and would talk on weekends or in evenings.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


© 2019 Coastal Towne Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Website Accessibility| Privacy & Security| NMLS # 1752127

Links and content are being provided for informational purposes only. Coastal Towne Mortgage has no control over any other website and is not able to endorse, guarantee or monitor content, availability, viewpoints, products or services that are offered or expressed on any site other than this one.

Equal Housing LenderMcAfee SecureMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager