Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Nassim S. for Christopher Donavin

Arlington, VA
Chris was incredibly responsive (at all times of day), was thorough in his answers to our questions, and closed our loan quickly. On that last point, I have complicated finances but Chris was still able to keep things moving along so that we could close on time.

5.0 completed on December 12, 2018

Reviewed by CHINMAY J. for Robert Ashburner

Robert gave me valuable advise for my specific case. He is very knowledgeable in this field and ready to help or advise without any expectation. Thank you Robert!

5.0 completed on December 12, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher C. for Judy Boddie

Garner, NC
The best softskills of any proffesional i have ever dealt with in any proffesion, coupled with unparralled knowledge in the Real Estate field. Judy is the G.O.A.T(Greatest of All Time). And shes just so darn likable to boot!! Excellent job. Words alone dont do her justice.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Shaina T. for Tim Lee

I was a first time homebuyer and unfamiliar with the process but working with Tim put me at ease. At first, I was a bit hesitant since I didn’t know much but he made an extra effort to explain everything and take his time with me, making sure I understood the whole process. He is extremely professional and very personable. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who may be interested in buying or selling.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by MICHAEL P. for Gwyneth Griffith

Portsmouth, VA
Thank you

4.3 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by MAGDALENA C. for Gabe Libutti

Concord, NC
I really do not know Gabe Libutti, we received an email from him at the very last step of our loan process. My husband and I have worked with Jeff Willliams for our mortgage, and he was absolutely great. Weekday or week-end, working hours or night time ... Jeff answered every question we had, explained every step of the process we needed clarification with. I would recommend and work with Jeff again without any hesitation.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher K. for Abby Chenault

Montpelier, VA
We had every intention of going to a different lender after our experience with another Towne First Mortgage representative. However, our experience with Abby changed our mind. She was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas S. for Donnie Reyes

Severna Park, MD
Donnie was very helpful and communicative throughout the whole process. We really enjoyed working with him!

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Richard A. for AJ Campitelli

Harwood, MD
Very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend to others

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Darris M. for Nick Dourian

Damascus, MD
This was about my third transaction with Nick and like all the others, went incredibly well! Nick's team is honest and hardworking. They went above and beyond to help me in my current situation.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by FRANCIS J. for Jennifer Flynn

Hegins, PA
I do not, in general, want my name posted online including on my wife’s social media pages.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Diane M. for Will Pope

Poquoson, VA
Me. Pope and his team were always available to us, including nights and weekends.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Megan A. for Kenny Fryman

Ashland, VA
His constant communication, and ability to provide thorough and detailed information.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Sydney Comisky

Virginia Beach, VA
Sydney’s follow up was outstanding! Not to mention she is the ONLY mortgage person who NEVER asked me to resend anything! She genuinely cares about her clients and her level of service shows that.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by DIANA P. for Kristen Froehlich

Chesapeake, VA
Kristen’s Team was the very best that I ever had the privilege of working with! They were friendly as well as, most informative. The process was handled by Email, which meant never having to take time off, from work! The closing took place at my place of business and was completed in 20 minutes tops! Thanks again Towne Bank for being there when I needed you! D Alexander

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by ERIC H. for Skip Templeton

Virginia Beach, VA
Skip and his team were always very friendly and readily available to answer any questions or allay any concerns we had. They made the purchase of our new home as easy as possible given all the changes and challenges of a short sale. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

4.5 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan H. for Jennifer White

Henrico, VA
Very organized, friendly, quick responses to calls and email. She made the process go very smoothly.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Nelson C. for Wilmer Palacios

Glen Burnie, MD
He is the best

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Jaimie G. for Traci Waller

Virginia Beach, VA
Traci made the loan process as easy as possible. Thanks for helping me get into my new home!

4.7 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by David M. for Chris Boston

Pasadena, MD
Chris was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was in constant communication throughout the process of purchasing our new home. I really appreciated the straight forwardness and up front communication he demonstrated, A+ skills.

4.8 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Alexandra S. for Christopher Coy

Clayton, NC
Christopher and his team made getting a loan for our new house as easy as possible.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by MICHAEL S. for Marian Morrison

Moyock, NC
Really easy to work and well informed

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Johnny S. for Karen Schafer

Joppa, MD
Karen made our loan and closing process very fast and easy.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Austin J. for Ron Stowe

Portsmouth, VA
Ron and his team made the process quick and easy.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


© 2018 Coastal Towne Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Website Accessibility| Privacy & Security| NMLS # 1752127

Links and content are being provided for informational purposes only. Coastal Towne Mortgage has no control over any other website and is not able to endorse, guarantee or monitor content, availability, viewpoints, products or services that are offered or expressed on any site other than this one.

Equal Housing LenderMcAfee SecureMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager