Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by David C. for Jennifer White

Ashland, VA


5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Barbara B. for Roberta Hammel

Williamsburg, VA
Roberta provided great advice, explanations and guidance through the mortgage process.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Summer C. for Trent Olson

Angier, NC
He is very friendly, kept in contact with us through everything.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Millicent U. for Ted Devlin

Woodbridge, VA
Great communication. Knowledgeable. Bought the house on time! I felt like I had a partner in the process even if I was buying the house as a single lady.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Michael A. for Dan Ranck

West Hazleton, PA
Dan was very supportive through the entire process. Answered all my emails in a timely manner. Even on his off hours and weekends he would answer me. Walked me through every step. Even when I had repetitive questions he would answer without hesitation. I don't think I could have gotten better service anywhere else.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron U. for Susan Trimmer

Chapel Hill, NC
Susan was always easy to reach and a pleasure to speak with. She made what should have been a stressful experience very smooth. I would highly recommend her to anyone searching for a new home.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by DARLENE M. for Sherry Reid

Portsmouth, VA
Sherry help me with paper work that I didn't understand and took the time to explain things to me

4.8 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by ASHLEY C. for Kelly Nance

Virginia Beach, VA
Kelly was extremely kind and easy to talk to. She was in touch with me constantly when I needed her no matter the time of day! I recommend her 100%!

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by BRIAN K. for Gwyneth Griffith

Virginia Beach, VA
The communication between Gwyneth and myself. Also the professionalism and friendliness of the team.made it easy and pleasant to work with them

4.8 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by ERIC D. for Kelly Nance

Virginia Beach, VA
She is very personable and helpful during the transition into our new home!

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Todd R. for Jennifer Strickler

Quarryville, PA
Everything went smooth Jennifer and her team took care of everything it was awesome to work with them

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsay J. for Roberta Hammel

North Chesterfield, VA
Roberta was always easy to get in touch with and got us to closing in record time. Really good experience overall.

4.8 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin C. for Jill Williams

Huntingtown, MD
Great communication.

4.8 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Steven P. for Susan Trimmer

Chapel Hill, NC
Susan jumped on our file when we needed to get things rolling quickly. Communicated well, helped us make the purchase.

4.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Dominique D. for Mike Hall

North Chesterfield, VA
Knowledgeable and responsive

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Steven Zechman

Pine Grove, PA
Steve made the process of purchasing our first home very easy and seamless!

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Robert F. for Dale Lacy

Wilmington, NC
Dale is great at what she does. She knows the mortgage business very well and passes that knowledge along so we could make the right decisions. She and her office were very responsive and helpful. She is also a very patient and nice person.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Dennis L. for Jamie Lavier

Moyock, NC
We have worked with Jamie and his team on more than one occasion. It is always a good experience. And even though we had a hiccup at the last minute on our latest occurrence, his team worked through it and got it done.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy J. for Nick Russo

Macon, NC
Nick and his team did an outstanding job with my loan. Nick and his team always kept me informed throughout the entire process, great job to all!!

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Gheorghe F. for Doug Anderson

Raleigh, NC
Doug was professional ,returned phone calls promptly, replied to emails even during the weekend and always had a solution to whatever problem we encountered. Without a doubt we would use Doug again and recommend his services to our friends.

4.2 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Ember F. for Sanj Banga

Mineral, VA
Sanj really helped address my questions! It was easy to get him on the phone to talk to me versus having to go through a bunch of emailing back and forth and having to wait for an answer

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by KEITH A. for bonnie appleby

Hampton, VA
It was a smooth and easy process

4.8 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Gail L. for Debbie Robbins

Hampton, VA
She worked quickly and professionally.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Richard C. for Ann Fisher

Silver Spring, MD
Ann was very helpful all throughout the process.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top